Our Team

The ABCO Group is committed to providing quality and value in offering one of the largest selections of new and pre-owned furniture in North America. We also take pride in the development of an environment that delivers professional service and care to our clients in every facet of how we do business. Everyone in our organization shares the responsibility of client care, with an emphasis on doing whatever it takes to make sure our clients are completely satisfied! In our efforts to maintain strong relationships with our valued clients, we make sure that communication with our team is easy and direct.

Executive Team

Mike Menzies
President
mmenzies@abcogroup.ca

 

Mike McCallum
Vice President
mikemccallum@abcogroup.ca

Toronto Team

Cindy Carter
Furniture Consultant
cindyc@abcogroup.ca

Jim Coulis
Furniture & Moving Consultant
jimc@abcogroup.ca

Heather McCallum
Furniture Consultant/Production Rentals
heatherm@abcogroup.ca

Frank Strongoli
Manager
frank@abcogroup.ca

Khel Baldeo
Furniture Consultant
khel@abcogroup.ca

Myron Lax
Furniture Consultant
myron@abcogroup.ca

Lynn Panneton
Furniture Consultant
lynn@abcogroup.ca

Iain Laidlaw
Corporate Account Manager
iainl@abcogroup.ca

Anthony Williams
Furniture Consultant
anthony@abcogroup.ca
   

Dora Du
C.A.D. Sales Support
dora@abcogroup.ca

Simentia Wally
Sales Support
simentia@abcogroup.ca
 
 

Missisauga Team

Mike Amatuzio
Manager
mikea@abcogroup.ca
Nathan Rosenfeld
Part Time Furniture Consultant
nathan@abcogroup.ca

Terry Ahern
Furniture Consultant
terry@abcogroup.ca

Glenn Elliott
Furniture Consultant
glenn@abcogroup.ca

Concord Team

Anne Prodan
Manager
anne@abcogroup.ca

Eric Prodan
Furniture Consultant
eric@abcogroup.ca

Melanie Price
Furniture Consultant
melanie@abcogroup.ca

Administrative Team

Iris Man
Office Manager
iris@abcogroup.ca

Lilian Chen
Comptroller
lilian@abcogroup.ca

Dan Hubbard
Information Technology
danh@abcogroup.ca

Nabeela Hamid
IT Support & Web developer
nabeela@abcogroup.ca

RO Singh
Receptionist
abco@abcogroup.ca

Corporate Moving Sales Team

Jim Coulis
Moving Consultant
jimc@abcogroup.ca

Operations Team

Dan Hubbard
Dispatch Manager
danh@abcogroup.ca

Wayne Larose
Lead Supervisor
wayne@abcogroup.ca

Ross Pollock
Shipping Co-ordinator
ross@abcogroup.ca

Furniture Removal and Disposal

Mark Buffey
Senior Buyer
mark@abcogroup.ca

Custom Wood Shop/Refurbishing/Repainting

Tony Prince
Woodshop
tprince@abcogroup.ca

Dan Hubbard
Special Projects
danh@abcogroup.ca

Office Repairs & Key Cutting

Scott White
Service
scott@abcogroup.ca
   
 
TOP