Our Team

The ABCO Group is committed to providing quality and value in offering one of the largest selections of new and pre-owned furniture in North America. We also take pride in the development of an environment that delivers professional service and care to our clients in every facet of how we do business. Everyone in our organization shares the responsibility of client care, with an emphasis on doing whatever it takes to make sure our clients are completely satisfied! In our efforts to maintain strong relationships with our valued clients, we make sure that communication with our team is easy and direct.

Executive Team

Mike Menzies
President
mmenzies@abcogroup.ca

 

Mike McCallum
Vice President
mikemccallum@abcogroup.ca

Toronto Team

Cindy Carter
Furniture Consultant
cindyc@abcogroup.ca

Frank Strongoli
Manager
frank@abcogroup.ca

Myron Lax
Furniture Consultant
myron@abcogroup.ca

Lynn Panneton
Furniture Consultant
lynn@abcogroup.ca

Terry Ahern
Furniture Consultant
terry@abcogroup.ca

Iain Laidlaw
Corporate Account Manager
iainl@abcogroup.ca

Anthony Williams
Furniture Consultant
anthony@abcogroup.ca
   

Ray Ni
C.A.D. Sales Support
ray@abcogroup.ca

Simentia Wally
Sales Support
simentia@abcogroup.ca
 
 

Missisauga Team

Mike Amatuzio
Manager
mikea@abcogroup.ca

Glenn Elliott
Furniture Consultant
glenn@abcogroup.ca

Concord Team

Anne Prodan
Manager
anne@abcogroup.ca

Eric Prodan
Furniture Consultant
eric@abcogroup.ca

Melanie Price
Furniture Consultant
melanie@abcogroup.ca
Dean Noble
Furniture Consultant
dean@abcogroup.ca

Administrative Team

Iris Man
Office Manager
iris@abcogroup.ca

RO Singh
Receptionist
abco@abcogroup.ca

Lilian Chen
Comptroller
lilian@abcogroup.ca

Alston Croning
IT Support & Web developer
alston@abcogroup.ca

Operations Team

Donna Buffey
Assistant Dispatch
donna@abcogroup.ca

Wayne Larose
Dispatch
wayne@abcogroup.ca

Ross Pollock
Shipping Co-ordinator
ross@abcogroup.ca

Furniture Removal and Disposal

Mark Buffey
Senior Buyer
mark@abcogroup.ca

Custom Wood Shop/Refurbishing/Repainting

Tony Prince
Woodshop
tprince@abcogroup.ca
TOP